Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Arsenal fans do you think you have done yourself any favours today by your childish reactions to eduardo's

can i just say, yes it looked bad, but yeah arsenal fans did overreact and it isnt career ending as its a broken leg, i've broken my leg b4

No comments:

Post a Comment