Friday, August 12, 2011
They are robbing the FDIC to bail out the rich?
Not any private investor. Just the hedge funds and other very fat cats. The government is not in this for nickle and dime. They want investors that can buy a billion worth at a time. The idea is to make the rich richer at the expense of the tax payer of course. Unless I misunderstand this, which I very well might, I do not think the FDIC is involved. That agency is in business to absorb failed banks. Of course once a bank does fail the agency does sell the ets of the failed bank to another bank or rather maybe pay another bank to take them.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment