I have noticed that women have no qualms about slapping, punching, even aulting a man. While the man will be instantly beat down by other white-knight types if he smacks the woman in self-defense, are women really that egocentric? Is there something that makes women more violent than men, some culture difference? Is it the media, our culture, feminism?
No comments:
Post a Comment