Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde...What should I do?
Ok,,my wife of 5 yrs. is a spoiled brat. I do everything in the freaking house. From Laundry to taking care of the kids (we have 2 ages 1 and 3). I'm not the typical husband that will not help. I do. I dont drink,,Don't club,,I really I don't miss any of that. I have my own bussiness. I work from 9-5 and then go home,,take care of the house shores (including dinner),,She gets home with the kids. I help with bathing them and spend at least an hour with them before bed time, while she goes to the freaking Gym. She comes home around 8pm. Then starts watching her stupid shows. You know the Life Time Channel. I go up to my computer room and start getting my work ready til 11pm. She is already snoring by the time I'm done,,,But then each mornig she is possesed! She wants me to get up with her at 6am to deal with the morning routine,,IT is the only thinh she needs to do...Just getting the boys ready for daycare. She wake up cursing, yelling, slamming doors, insulting me,,You name it.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment