Saturday, August 6, 2011

HELLP WIHT CHEEATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!…

lol aww man yes you are screwed! don't worry, you can charm your way outta this! maybe even try faking sick for tomorrow to buy yourself some time & guarantee a PRIVATE confrontation with the men, not sure about you but here it is the last day tomorrow before winter break too so yeah! you need to think hard, what do you wanna do? do you wanna come clean or come out of this looking like the good guy? if you wanna get this off your chest & just come clean, you need to be honest. tell both the boys "Look I am sooo sorry, I really like both of you, and respect you a lot, but cuz of bad timing i ended up 'dating' both of you." If you wanna end up looking like the good guy, think of which guy you like more & think you have better potential with. You need to talk to both boys together, say you liked matt better, you would say "Look Jordan, I am dating Matt. I'm sorry if I gave you the wrong message, I thought we were just hanging out cuz you're my best friends bro and I think you're really cool?" I ure you you will feel like a BTCH if you do this LOL but hey at least you'll look like the good guy to everyone but jordan himself :P. also let this be a lesson learned for next time, you seem young, its okay to mess up but if you keep going in this pattern until you grow up you will end up with a very messy life my friend, remember loyalty is wonderful quality to possess! good luck!<33

No comments:

Post a Comment