Virgen Luber
Monday, August 8, 2011
What would be a better car?
Get the Camaro, ther are plent of them and you will learn everything not to do with that car.like drive off with a fuel pump nozzel sticking out.and never check your oil.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment