I read the whole thing and that's sad. You are focusing so much on little flaws. "Midget" ? That's such a stupid thing to call you. You're not even that short. And at least your weight balances with your height and youre not too fat. And everyone gets made fun of at some time. Middle school kids are just a** holes lol. I bet you're not even ugly. Would you post a pic of yourself? I want to see what you look like.
No comments:
Post a Comment